Reviews

I never knew there could be such a difference in oysters from different regions. I love that our waiter took the time to explain each one. I’ve been twice now, I can’t wait to go back! Delicious!

Shannon McAbee Avatar Shannon McAbee
1/12/2019

Delicious food and amazing atmosphere! The location was well organized and clean. The waiters were all friendly and polite. The food portions were great and the dessert bar is definitely a MUST TRY. The pastries are made fresh everyday and the hostess Mimi is wonderful. A must try location!

Daniela Gonzalez Avatar Daniela Gonzalez
4/01/2018

5 star ratingWe LOVE Trestles!!! The ambience is great, the service is top notch and the food is excellent! I actually crave the Brazilian skirt steak appetizer, and my husband orders the cioppino every time we go! Fresh ingredients and perfectly crafted dishes make this one of our favorite restaurants we have tried in the south Denver area. Why settle for eating at a chain restaurant when you can enjoy a dining experience at Trestles?

Kristin L. Avatar Kristin L.
10/21/2018

3 star ratingThe food is good but it's a very loud place and needs some soft surroundings to absorb the sound. Also, the desserts are beautiful but the nurse in me would never order from a cart of open desserts that are rolling throughout the restaurant and parking by groups of people coughing etc and they are on the bottom racks which leaves the open to bacteria from the floors. For the price of the food and the amazing location I would expect a better experience.

Jeannie K. Avatar Jeannie K.
6/08/2019

3 star ratingWas really excited for this to open, espeically living in south Florida for 12 years, really makes you miss the fresh seafood.  This was a disappointment, maybe I had my expectations a little to high.  I will start off by saying the ahi tuna appetizer was good.  The main course I ordered the "fish of the day". It was covered in a butter sauce.  You might like it but it wasn't my cup of tea.  We enjoy fresh fish not fish covered in a simple butter sauce.  If we are paying 20 plus for a plate, I expect it to... read more

Justin V. Avatar Justin V.
1/25/2019

4 star ratingOverall good food and service. Nice to have a fresh seafood option in Castle Pines...

Kendall B. Avatar Kendall B.
7/11/2018

5 star ratingWe had the Salmon BLT, Crab Cakes, & Clam Chowder. All were delicious! Very happy we came by! This place is a hidden gem!

Matt D. Avatar Matt D.
6/13/2018

5 star ratingWhat a nice surprise we have only eaten there once but can't wait to go back

Great view and our new go to for fresh seafood

Charlotte G. Avatar Charlotte G.
11/30/2018