Reviews

5 star ratingI never post on YELP, but I feel I must. This is a wonderful restaurant!  The food is wonderful (salmon, filet, lobster, oysters, crab cakes and grilled vegetables that are always perfectly cooked)!!! The service is fabulous (Sarah). We have been here 4 times in two weeks, since we discovered it. The salmon specials are the best we've ever had. Mimi, the owner, is constantly roaming to make sure everything is perfect. The restaurant is 30 min from home, but we will be returning frequently!

Mary C. Avatar Mary C.
3/02/2018

5 star ratingPrompt and delightful service, delicious food, relaxing nice atmosphere, and the best dessert options ever.

Daniela G. Avatar Daniela G.
3/31/2018

5 star ratingTrestles is a breath of fresh air for the neighborhood. My husband and I went for dinner tonight. The decor was stunning. I love trhe lighting. Our server Hanna was very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu and specials. We started with cosmos, they were perfect. Scallop appetizer and crab cakes were fabulous. Highly recommend the salmon fish special. It comes with a delicious orange sauce. Fantastic meal, fantastic service. We will be back.

Erin B. Avatar Erin B.
12/29/2017

5 star ratingBy far the best seafood in Denver! We can't get enough of this place. The food is fabulous and the service treats you like a king. This place knows seafood and service. The food is extremely fresh as well. Highly recommended. Can't wait to come back.

B T. Avatar B T.
9/28/2018

The food was very yummy but my favorite thing is the staff! Very professional, courteous and friendly! I will definitely return!

Melissa Yoder Avatar Melissa Yoder
1/25/2018

Food was beautifully prepared and the flavor was over the top in the best way possible. The price was very reasonable for the quality of food. I enjoyed the atmosphere as well. However, It was a little loud for an intimate dining experience, but we plan on going back on a double date. Some of the best food I've experienced in Denver, CO!

Peter Gunder Avatar Peter Gunder
11/08/2018

5 star ratingWe came last week for dinner during Happy Hour.  The menu was great... seafood, steak, and salads.  It all looked great.  I had the  Cioppino; very good with a broth to die for.  My wife had the fish special; Ono.  Again the food was fresh and prepared perfectly.  Service was what you would want: attention to detail.  Happy Hour had favorable cocktails and wine, plus oysters on the half shell.  

We have lived in Castle Rock for 2 years, and this is the best restaurant in the area.  We definitely will return.

The owners came by and made you feel welcomed too......

Tom L. Avatar Tom L.
2/11/2018

Delicious food and amazing atmosphere! The location was well organized and clean. The waiters were all friendly and polite. The food portions were great and the dessert bar is definitely a MUST TRY. The pastries are made fresh everyday and the hostess Mimi is wonderful. A must try location!

Daniela Gonzalez Avatar Daniela Gonzalez
4/01/2018